• Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Aimee C

    October 13, 2020

    JP and my realtor had great communication throughout the entire process and worked hard to get my loan approved. Even though the closing date was pushed back and mistakes were made with no fault of their own, he managed to still get my loan processed and I successfully acquired my new home in time.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Roberto R

    August 8, 2020

    Every single step

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Pedro A

    August 6, 2020

    It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for being patient and helpful. I look forward to working with you again in the future.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Bradley P

    July 16, 2020

    JP was easy to work with and flexible.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Patrick G

    July 14, 2020

    Quick and helpful

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Seema J

    July 5, 2020

    JP is so personable lender. He was in constant touch with me to keep me in the loop of the entire process and send or asked for documentation. The loan was closed in timely manner and I’m thankful to him for me getting my new house.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Rosario R

    May 24, 2020

    If underwriting conditions had been requested all at one time.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Suzanne P

    May 5, 2020

    I immediately liked JP when I met him and then after discussing options with him, I felt I could trust him. As the process moved forward I became even more comfortable with the choice I made. He explained things well and was very responsive. I really felt like he I was his priority. I am truly grateful to him and his team. I am thrilled with the experience I had. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to JP.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Keiland S

    May 2, 2020

    Great working with JP Sanchez. He got me the best possible rate and assured me through the the process. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Martha W

    April 1, 2020

    JP Sanchez He genuinely show great concerns in working with his customers to help them achieve their dream of owning a home. Thank you Jp for opening your heart for God to put love, honest and trust you have shown me. God bless you always

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Brittany D

    March 23, 2020

    JP was very patient with us throughout the entire process, he and his team ran estimates for us time and time again until the right home came across our path and finally stuck! He kept us informed about our buying options in different areas and was able to get us a pretty B****in' interest rate at the end of it all! Thank you JP and Team for your patience and professionalism!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Aleena W

    March 5, 2020

    He did everything he could and worked around the clock to get us our first house.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Michael S

    March 5, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Mark W

    February 16, 2020

    What made this is JP....He is driven to make sure that you as a client will succeed in getting your home. But as for me we became friends and that's what makes him who he is today. Thank You...For Everything...

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Jesus P

    October 1, 2019

    He answered every call, every text got us the answers we needed! He went over and beyond for us.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Glenn F

    August 8, 2019

    I know my loan was not the easiest..... but JP worked above and beyond to help it go through!!!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    John J

    August 5, 2019

    He was prompt, knew what he was talking about and got us a great rate!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Catherine J

    August 3, 2019

    JP was very professional and knowledgeable from the beginning of our loan. He made sure we understood the entire process and had great communication. He never delayed to answer our questions or provide helpful opinions.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Jose D

    July 8, 2019

    It was great very professional

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Jassiel A

    June 12, 2019

    Thanks for all your help

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Sharon C

    March 19, 2019

    Jp wad very helpful and explained everything to me that I didn't u understand. Greatly appreciate him

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Ronaldo R

    March 14, 2019

    Always helpful and available to answer any questions I had.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Elina M

    February 13, 2019

    JP was knowledgeable, responded to every single call and text immediately AND went out of his way to explain everything!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Juan E

    January 25, 2019

    They never gave up on getting us a loan, wonderful people work for the people here...There is no scheduling or waiting in line you can come right in and they'll help you immediately if not occupied. Will recommend to friends and family.