• Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Martha W

    April 1, 2020

    JP Sanchez He genuinely show great concerns in working with his customers to help them achieve their dream of owning a home. Thank you Jp for opening your heart for God to put love, honest and trust you have shown me. God bless you always

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Brittany D

    March 23, 2020

    JP was very patient with us throughout the entire process, he and his team ran estimates for us time and time again until the right home came across our path and finally stuck! He kept us informed about our buying options in different areas and was able to get us a pretty B****in' interest rate at the end of it all! Thank you JP and Team for your patience and professionalism!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Aleena W

    March 5, 2020

    He did everything he could and worked around the clock to get us our first house.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Michael S

    March 5, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Mark W

    February 16, 2020

    What made this is JP....He is driven to make sure that you as a client will succeed in getting your home. But as for me we became friends and that's what makes him who he is today. Thank You...For Everything...

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Jesus P

    October 1, 2019

    He answered every call, every text got us the answers we needed! He went over and beyond for us.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Glenn F

    August 8, 2019

    I know my loan was not the easiest..... but JP worked above and beyond to help it go through!!!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    John J

    August 5, 2019

    He was prompt, knew what he was talking about and got us a great rate!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Catherine J

    August 3, 2019

    JP was very professional and knowledgeable from the beginning of our loan. He made sure we understood the entire process and had great communication. He never delayed to answer our questions or provide helpful opinions.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Jose D

    July 8, 2019

    It was great very professional

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Jassiel A

    June 12, 2019

    Thanks for all your help

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Sharon C

    March 19, 2019

    Jp wad very helpful and explained everything to me that I didn't u understand. Greatly appreciate him

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Ronaldo R

    March 14, 2019

    Always helpful and available to answer any questions I had.

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Elina M

    February 13, 2019

    JP was knowledgeable, responded to every single call and text immediately AND went out of his way to explain everything!

  • Reviews for JP Sanchez

    Juan E

    January 25, 2019

    They never gave up on getting us a loan, wonderful people work for the people here...There is no scheduling or waiting in line you can come right in and they'll help you immediately if not occupied. Will recommend to friends and family.